Maddy and George

Maddy cover

So, Maddy and George are finally out there.  I’d promised my daughter a while back that I’d write something she could read, ie something not involving murder, dead bodies, creatures from your nightmares, etc.  I had fun writing it (and she seemed to like it, too, which was a bonus!)  It’s aimed roughly at 8-12 year-olds but, as ever with kids’ books, that’s just a guide.  I’d like to do a sequel at some point, but at the moment I’m busy working on a ‘Hilary Darke part 2’.  Yes, I know what they say about sequels, but I’m going ahead and doing it anyway…

http://www.amazon.com/Maddy-George-Messages-through-Wormhole-ebook/dp/B00SLSQVC4

Leave a Reply

